Book Your Adventure

3-Day Rubicon Tour

Monday, August 11, 2014 - Wednesday, July 13, 2014

Intensive 4-Wheeling!

Three days and two nights on the trail. Recommend 7 years of age or older for children. Included with this trip:

  • Guided round-trip from Georgetown CA.
  • 3 days use of a Barlow Customs Jeep
  • 2 persons per vehicle max
  • Max group size: 6 guests
  • All vehicle operating costs
  • Comfortable, clean camping equipment
  • Plenty of delicious food and beverages

Rubicon Tours Booking policy: Full payment required to book tour. 
Cancellation policy: 60 days or more notice is 75% refund. 30 days or more notice is 50% refund. Less than 30 days notice extends no refund. No refunds for unused portions of the trip.

Use a Barlow Jeep:
$1,950 per Jeep
$350 per additional person, same Jeep

Use your own approved 4x4 rig:
$1,450 per vehicle
$350 per additional person, same Jeep
Includes everything listed above - except vehicle and its operating cost.

FULL
Call 928.282.8700 if you wish to be placed on the waiting list for this trip.


Click any course below to book online

Summer 2014

Monday, Sept 8 thru Thursday, Sept 11, 2014: 4-Day Rubicon Adventure • Georgetown CA FULL

Fall 2014

Sunday, Sept 21 thru Wednesday, Sept 24, 2014: 4-Day Moab Adventure • Moab UT FULL
Friday, Sept 26 thru Sunday, Sept 28, 2014: 3-Day Moab Weekend • Moab UT
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014: Explorer's Course • Table Mesa AZ FULL
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014: Adventurer's Course • Table Mesa AZ
Saturday, Nov 1, 2014: Trail Repair Clinic • Absolute Offroad, Phoenix AZ
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014: Explorer's Course • Table Mesa AZ



Reservations for all Barlow Adventures: 928-282-8700 • Toll Free: 888-928-JEEP
All site content © Barlow Adventures LLC 2013, all rights reserved